Banner

Administration

Administration

President’s Office and Academic Affairs is located in the 100 Quad (upper level of the college)
Human Resources is located in the Bell Center (South Entrance)

 

President’s Office

Daren Otten, Ed.D, Superintendent/President
760.366.5289
dotten@karaktertesti.com

Ariana Muñiz, Executive Assistant to the Superintendent/President
760.366.3791 ext 5441
amuniz@karaktertesti.com

Alma Correa, Dean of Planning, Research and Institutional Effectiveness
760.366.3791 ext 5279
acorrea@karaktertesti.com

Steve Brown, Public Relations & Event Specialist
760.366.3791 ext 5310
stevebrown@karaktertesti.com

 

 

Academic Affairs

Melynie Schiel,
Vice President of Academic Affairs
Chief Instructional Officer/ALO
760.366.5277
mschiel@karaktertesti.com

Ramon Abrego III
Dean of Instruction, Distance Education, and Learning Services
760-366-5246
rabrego@karaktertesti.com

Evelyn Sheffield
Dean of Instruction, Career Technical Education, and Career Services
760-366-3791 Ext. 5247
esheffield@karaktertesti.com

Mireya Gomez
Temporary Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Academic Affairs
760-366-3791 Ext. 5404
mireyagomez@karaktertesti.com

Sandra Segura
Educational Support Specialist
760-366-3791 ext. 5411
ssegura@karaktertesti.com

Mariana Wright
Administrative Assistant to Academic Affairs
760-366-3791 Ext. 5402
mwright@karaktertesti.com

Shannon Frechette, Curriculum Assistant
760-366-3791 ext. 5405
sfrechette@karaktertesti.com

Janie Ramstorf, Catalog and Educational Planning System Specialist
760-366-3791 Ext. 5406
jramstorf@karaktertesti.com

Jeffery Wire
Online Support
760-366-3791 Ext. 5999
jwire@karaktertesti.com
Distance Education
Online Help line:  760-366-3791 Ext. 5911
Online Help email:  onlinehelp@karaktertesti.com

 

 

Human Resources

Vacant
Chief Human Resources Officer
760.366.5285

Sharlah Harvey
Human Resources Specialist II
760.366.3791 ext 5431
sharvey@karaktertesti.com

Danielle Jackson
Human Resources Specialist II
760.366.3791 ext 5433
djackson@karaktertesti.com

Photo of 卡塔尔世界杯竞彩 sculpture at College entrance